DeadAlive series
by Soleil Compeau

DeadAlive 1 - When the Heartache is Over - 4K
Scully's thoughts after the funeral.

DeadAlive 2 - Nothing Else Matters - 6K
The importance of the partnership.

DeadAlive 3 - What's Love Got to Do With It? - 6K
Scully realized she was in love with Mulder.

DeadAlive 4 - Christmas - 8K
She must be taking her partner's death pretty hard.

DeadAlive 5 - I Believe - 6K
It's about hope, and carrying on, and resolutions made.

Return to